Bob Dylan

Bob Dylan

Real Live (150 Gram)

  • $21.98

Only 1 left!

Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Real Live is a live album by singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, released on November 29, 1984. Recorded during the artist's 1984 European Tour, most of the album was recorded at Wembley Stadium on 7 July, but "License to Kill" and "Tombstone Blues" come from St James' Park, Newcastle on 5 July, and "I and I" and "Girl from the North Country" were recorded at Slane Castle, Ireland on 8 July.

- Disc 1 -
1 Highway 61 Revisited (Live)
2 Maggie's Farm (Live)
3 I and I (Live at Slane Castle, Slane, Ire - July 1984)
4 License to Kill (Live at St James Park, Newcastle, UK - July 1984)
5 It Ain't Me, Babe (Live)
- Disc 2 -
1 Tangled Up in Blue (Live)
2 Masters of War (Live)
3 Ballad of a Thin Man (Live)
4 Girl from the North Country (Live)
5 Tombstone Blues (Live)

We Also Recommend