Asking Alexandria

Asking Alexandria

Like A House On Fire (Indie Exclusive Opaque Pink)

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 06/26/2020
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Sumerian Records
Release type: Indie Exclusive Opaque Pink Colored Double Vinyl LP Pressing. 

Like a House on Fire is the sixth studio album by British rock band Asking Alexandria. The album was produced by Matt Good. Like a House on Fire shows the group's continuity of a more straight forward and melodic hard rock sound, as established on their previous self-titled fifth album, while also shifting into different genres.

  1. House On Fire 3:34
  2. They Don't Want What We Want (And They Don't Care) 3:15
  3. Down To Hell 3:16
  4. Antisocialist 3:36
  5. I Don't Need You 3:43
  6. All Due Respect 3:55
  7. Take Some Time 3:25
  8. One Turns To None 3:04
  9. It's Not Me (It's You) 2:56
  10. Here's To Starting Over 3:17
  11. What's Gonna Be 3:25
  12. Give You Up 3:33
  13. In My Blood 3:31
  14. The Violence 3:28
  15. Lorazepam 4:03

                          We Also Recommend