Night In The Ruts (Remastered) (180 Gram)

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 05/26/2023
Format: LP
Label: Capitol
Release type: Remastered 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl LP Pressing

Night In The Ruts is the sixth studio album by American rock band Aerosmith, released on November 16, 1979. This reissue has been remastered from the original tapes on. 180-gram vinyl. Joe Perry left the band midway through the album's recording.

  1. Heavy Vinyl
  2. No Surprize
  3. Chiquita
  4. Remember (Walking in the Sand)
  5. Cheese Cake
  6. Three Mile Smile
  7. Reefer Head Woman
  8. Bone to Bone (Coney Island White Fish Boy)
  9. Think About It
  10. Mia

We Also Recommend